The Neville Staple Band


Neville Staple, Legendary front man of The Specials, Fun Boy Three and Special Beat, also known as The Original Rude Boy, is credited with changing the face of pop music not only once but twice. 
The main band line up is:
Neville Staple: Lead Vocals & Original Rudeboy!
Joe Atkinson: Keyboards & Additional Vocals
Sledge: Bass Guitar & Backing Vocals
Matty Bane: Drums
Spencer Hague: Trombone & Backing Vocals
Christine Sugary Staple: Manager & Additional Vocals
Billy Shinbone: Guitarist & Backing Vocals