Enchanted Cinema: Popcorn & Prosecco

Friday 25 May 2018 to Monday 3 September 2018
Various
Now that you've booked your tickets for an Enchanted Cinema outdoor screening this summer, how about pre-ordering some Popcorn & Prosecco?

Buy Tickets

Friday 25 May 2018 19:00
Saturday 26 May 2018 19:00
Sunday 27 May 2018 19:00
Saturday 9 June 2018 19:00
Sunday 10 June 2018 19:00
Saturday 16 June 2018 19:00
Sunday 17 June 2018 19:00
Friday 29 June 2018 19:00
Saturday 30 June 2018 19:00
Sunday 1 July 2018 19:00
Saturday 14 July 2018 19:00
Sunday 15 July 2018 19:00
Friday 3 August 2018 19:00
Saturday 4 August 2018 19:00
Sunday 5 August 2018 19:00
Monday 6 August 2018 19:00
Tuesday 7 August 2018 19:00
Friday 17 August 2018 19:00
Saturday 18 August 2018 19:00
Saturday 1 September 2018 19:00
Sunday 2 September 2018 19:00
Monday 3 September 2018 19:00

For just £8.50 you can pre-order 1 x bag of freshly popped popcorn & 1 x glass of Prosecco to collect from the Enchanted Cinema Popcorn Kiosk when you arrive. 

Make sure you order for the correct day! Here's a reminder of the dates: 
 
25 MAY 2018 THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI (15)
26 MAY 2018 DIRTY DANCING (15)
27 MAY 2018 THE SHAPE OF WATER (15)
9 JUN 2018 PULP FICTION (18)
10 JUN 2018 BLADE RUNNER (15)
16 JUN 2018 GREASE (PG)
17 JUN 2018 BACK TO THE FUTURE (PG)
29 JUN 2018 THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI (15)
30 JUN 2018 BLACK PANTHER (12A)
1 JUL 2018 THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (PG)
14 JUL 2018 TOP GUN (12A)
15 JUL 2018 CHEF (15)
3 Aug 2018 THE GREAT GATSBY (12)
4 AUG 2018 LA LA LAND (12A)
5 AUG 2018 MOULIN ROUGE! (12A)
6 AUG 2018 ROMEO & JULIET (12)
7 AUG 2018 THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (PG)
17 AUG 2018 BLADE RUNNER 2049 (15)
18 AUG 2018 THOR: RAGNAROK (12A)
1 SEP 2018 PADDINGTON (PG)
2 SEP 2018 DUNKIRK (12)
3 SEP 2018 THE SHAPE OF WATER (15)
 
Haven't booked your cinema tickets yet? Take a look at what's happening this year.  
Running time:

0